Criminal Justice

Civil Rights database that contains publications from the Commission on Civil Rights, legislative histories on landmark legislation, briefs from relevant U.S. Supreme Court cases, and more.

The general and permanent rules and regulations published in the Federal Register by the executive departments and agencies of the U.S. federal government.

This group of databases includes magazine articles, journal articles and eBooks on a wide variety of topics in the social sciences.

Fastcase through HeinOnline provides federal and state case law from all 50 states.

Includes over 2,400 law-related periodicals and thousands of government documents. including the Congressional Record, Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations, U.S. Reports, and treaties, constitutions, case law, U.S. Presidents, and more.

This database includes more than 2,800 law and law-related periodicals featuring subjects such as criminal justice, political science, technology, human rights, and more.

Providing full-text coverage of the world's most respected scholarly law journals, Legal Source is the authoritative source for information on current issues, studies and trends in the legal world.

Indexes more than 150,000 publications on criminal justice.

Includes complete coverage of the official U.S. Reports bound volumes, as well as preliminary prints, slip opinions, and books and periodicals related to the U.S. Supreme Court.

This collection includes complete coverage of the United States Code dating back to inception in 1925-1926.